The craftale

We carefully compose our ready-to-serve cocktails and ensure that our customers can offer a top-notch cocktail experience in their establishments.

Why craftails?

Cocktails and mocktails are becoming more and more popular and are and are taking up a growing share of the market. People like to spend a little extra on a tasty cocktail. They are therefore the ideal investment for your business.

But not just anyone can serve a good cocktail. Preparing cocktails and mocktails requires a lot of time, knowledge and skills. Three things that put off many entrepreneurs. Thanks to the premade, high-quality cocktails from Craftails all these problems are gone. You don't need any special skills,there is no need to memorise or buy ingredients, and you have a larger profit margin. Our service goes beyond that too. We offer our customers the necessary guidance, advice and expertise to provide a top-notch cocktail experience in their establishment.

About Craftails

Craftails was created because we noticed in practice that it is often difficult for businesses to start working with cocktails themselves. The preparation requires time, effort and a lot of investment. This is quickly reflected in the costs and, in addition, finding trained staff is not always easy. Because not every business has the time or resources for this, we went in search of a solution: ready-to-serve cocktails and mocktails!

We ourselves have been active for years in the well-known Antwerp cocktail bar, Cocktails at Nine. We combine these years of experience as bartenders and entrepreneurs with our knowledge of mixology and thus compose our premium Craftails drinks.

The faces behind craftails

bartender 2kopie 2

Naushad Rahamat

The origin of his passion for cocktails lies in the bar of the Okura hotel, at that time the best hotel in the Netherlands. Here he immediately started

Read more
60259629 2249334771794696 2508904351389450240 o 2 1

Sofian Vlaminck

The roots of his current career lie in the first café that his mother opened when Sofian was 15 years old. As an Industrial Engineering student, he worked

Read more
unnamed 2

Yannick Draeyers

Yannick has been working in the hospitality industry since he was 15 years old. He has worked in many different places, from restaurants to beach bars.

Read more
490EF14D C4F5 4A35 9E9E A8D47F4473EF scaled

Carl Van Droogenbroeck

In his third year of law school, it became clear to Carl: "This is not what I want to do all my life." That's how he ended up in the hospitality industry

Read more
DSC 0011 scaled

Dylan Beckers

What started as a student job soon turned into a passion. With a hotel manager as his father, Dylan was bitten by the

Read more

What do our customers say?

Follow us

Subscribe to our newsletter

New products, experiences and exclusive offers.
© 2022 Craftails

L'artisanat

Nous composons soigneusement nos cocktails prêts à servir et veillons à ce que nos clients puissent offrir une expérience de cocktail de premier ordre dans leurs établissements.

Pourquoi craftails?

Les cocktails et mocktails deviennent de plus en plus populaires et prennent une partie croissante du marché. Les gens aiment dépenser un peu plus pour un cocktail savoureux. Ils sont donc les investissement idéal pour votre entreprise.

Mais tout le monde ne peut pas servir un bon cocktail. La préparation de cocktails et de mocktails demande beaucoup de temps, de connaissances et de compétences. Trois choses qui rebutent de nombreux entrepreneurs. Grâce à des cocktails préfabriqués de qualité supérieure de Craftails tous ces problèmes ont disparu.Aucune compétence particulière n'est requisepas besoin de mémoriser ou d'acheter des ingrédients, et vous avez une plus grande marge de profit. Notre service va également au-delà. Nous offrons à nos clients les orientation, conseils et expertise pour offrir une expérience de premier ordre en matière de cocktails dans leur établissement.

À propos de Craftails

Craftails a vu le jour parce que nous avons constaté dans la pratique qu'il est souvent difficile pour les entreprises de commencer à travailler elles-mêmes avec des cocktails. La préparation exige du temps, des efforts et beaucoup d'investissement. Cela fait rapidement grimper les coûts, et il n'est pas toujours facile non plus de trouver du personnel qualifié. Comme toutes les entreprises n'ont pas le temps ou les ressources nécessaires pour cela, nous avons cherché une solution : cocktails et mocktails prêts à servir!

Nous sommes nous-mêmes actifs depuis des années dans le célèbre bar à cocktails d'Anvers, Cocktails at Nine.Nous combinons ces années d'expérience en tant que barmans et entrepreneurs avec nos connaissances en mixologie et composons ainsi nos boissons Craftails haut de gamme.

Les visages derrière Craftails

barman 2kopie 2

Naushad Rahamat

L'origine de sa passion pour les cocktails se trouve dans le bar de l'hôtel Okura, à l'époque le meilleur hôtel des Pays-Bas. Ici, il a immédiatement commencé

Lire la suite
60259629 2249334771794696 2508904351389450240 o 2 1

Sofian Vlaminck

Les racines de sa carrière actuelle se trouvent dans le premier café que sa mère a ouvert lorsque Sofian avait 15 ans. En tant qu'étudiant en ingénienieur industriel, il a travaillé

Lire la suite
sans nom 2

Yannick Draeyers

Yannick travaille dans le secteur de l'hôtellerie depuis l'âge de 15 ans. Il a travaillé dans de nombreux endroits différents, des restaurants aux bars de plage.

Lire la suite
490EF14D C4F5 4A35 9E9E A8D47F4473EF mis à l'échelle

Carl Van Droogenbroeck

Au cours de sa troisième année de droit, Carl s'est rendu compte qu'il ne voulait pas faire ça toute sa vie. C'est ainsi qu'il s'est retrouvé dans l'industrie hôtelière.

Lire la suite
DSC 0011 mis à l'échelle

Dylan Beckers

Ce qui a commencé comme un job d'étudiant s'est rapidement transformé en une passion. Avec un directeur d'hôtel comme père, Dylan a été mordu par la

Lire la suite

Que disent nos clients ?

Suivez-nous

S'abonner à notre newsletter

Nouveaux produits, expériences et offres exclusives.
© 2022 Craftails