General terms and conditions

This page contains the general terms and conditions. These general terms and conditions are intended to protect both parties. Should you have any questions or comments regarding any of these provisions, please contact us via the contact form.

GENERAL
These terms and conditions apply to any agreement made between you and Craftails. By placing an order and during the checkout process, you agree to the Terms and Conditions of Craftails.

IDENTITY OF THE SELLER
Craftails
Bazelstraat 48, 9150 Kruibeke
Belgium

NOTE: This is only the return and mailing address, not a visiting address.

E-mail address: [email protected]
VAT number: BE 0752 939 239
IBAN: BE74 7360 7206 5307

PRICES
All prices quoted for our articles are in euros, inclusive of 21% VAT and exclusive of shipping costs. Prices are subject to interim changes, printing or writing errors.

ORDERS
Ordering our products involves a few steps in the checkout process, such as specifying shipping method, payment method and delivery and billing address. In addition, for all orders we regularly send status updates including order confirmations, that the parcel is ready for dispatch and a final when it has been dispatched.

PAYMENTS
After ordering, you will receive a confirmation with an overview of the ordered items and the total amount. We use our payment services Mollie and you will be redirected to a secure environment during checkout. An approved payment will be processed by us on the same or the next working day.

SHIPPING
Shipments are sent via Send My Parcel.

We ship our items with the utmost care. We are legally responsible until delivery and will have to replace any damaged or defective items while supplies last. Should the item no longer be in stock or available we will refund the purchase price.

For our packages, the shipping method is standard. In most cases, your package will be delivered to its destination within 24 hours (after the shipment has been registered).

If you are not at home and the parcel cannot be delivered to you, it will be offered a second time as standard. Day and time depend on the first delivery. If you are not at home the second time, a message will be left behind indicating the service point where you can pick up the parcel yourself.

CANCELLATIONS
We aim to dispatch your orders within 1 to 3 working days. Every order can still be cancelled, after that the order is binding. Cancellations can only be made by telephone. Once your order has been delivered, the right of withdrawal applies. This is at least 14 days plus any public holidays starting the day after delivery.

DELIVERIES
Upon receipt of your payment, we aim to deliver your order within 24 hours. Stock and availability is shown per article on our site. If an article, for any reason, is out of stock or has a longer delivery time, you will be informed by e-mail and you will receive a refund.

SECURITY
You have the possibility to create an account or place an order without leaving your personal data with us. When you create an account you have the possibility to consult and reprint your order(s) online. You can also find the status of the open delivery here.

Craftails will treat the personal data confidentially and will not make it available to third parties. Your personal data will only be used for the execution of the order. In addition, all personal data, such as shipping address, is encrypted. All sensitive information first passes through an HTTPS protocol (indicated by the padlock at the top of the browser). Craftails takes security seriously, we do everything we can to cover it 100% and keep a constant eye on it. Regular maintenance is done and all kinds of measures are enabled like logging/firewall etc. The use of these third parties does not make us fully liable.

RIGHTS OF CHANGE
Craftails has the right at all times to change or supplement these general terms and conditions and the content of its website. Prices are subject to interim changes, printing or writing errors.

SALES OF ALCOHOLIC DRINKS
Enjoying alcoholic beverages is primarily a responsibility of you, the consumer. And a responsibility of parents for their child(ren). Craftails Focuses exclusively on people aged 18 and above. And does not sell or supply alcoholic beverages to people under 18 years of age. Craftails is not responsible for any accidents that occur when people enter their date of birth incorrectly, thus indicating that they are over 18 years of age, without actually being over 18 years of age. We rely on your honesty.

COPYRIGHT
All rights reserved. Nothing from this website may be copied, saved and/or spread without written permission from Craftails. In case of questions or ambiguities, you can contact us via [email protected]

These General Terms and Conditions were drawn up on 18 November 2020.

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Cette page contient les conditions générales. Ces conditions générales sont destinées à protéger les deux parties. Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires concernant l'une de ces dispositions, veuillez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact.

GÉNÉRALITÉS
Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à tout accord conclu entre vous et Craftails. En passant une commande et pendant le processus de paiement, vous acceptez les conditions générales de Craftails.

IDENTITÉ DU VENDEUR
Craftails
Bazelstraat 48, 9150 Kruibeke
Belgique

REMARQUE : Il s'agit uniquement de l'adresse de retour et de l'adresse postale, et non d'une adresse de visite.

Adresse électronique : [email protected]
Numéro de TVA : BE 0752 939 239
IBAN : BE74 7360 7206 5307

PRIX
Tous les prix indiqués pour nos articles sont en euros, TVA de 21 % comprise et hors frais d'expédition. Les prix peuvent faire l'objet de modifications intermédiaires, d'erreurs d'impression ou d'écriture.

COMMANDES
La commande de nos produits implique quelques étapes dans le processus de commande, telles que la spécification du mode de livraison, du mode de paiement et de l'adresse de livraison et de facturation. En outre, pour toutes les commandes, nous envoyons régulièrement des mises à jour de l'état d'avancement, y compris des confirmations de commande, pour indiquer que le colis est prêt à être expédié et une dernière fois quand il a été expédié.

PAIEMENTS
Après avoir passé votre commande, vous recevrez une confirmation avec un aperçu des articles commandés et du montant total. Nous utilisons nos services de paiement Mollie et vous serez redirigé vers un environnement sécurisé lors du paiement. Un paiement approuvé sera traité par nos soins le jour même ou le jour ouvrable suivant.

EXPÉDITION
Les envois sont effectués via Send My Parcel.

Nous expédions nos articles avec le plus grand soin. Nous sommes légalement responsables jusqu'à la livraison et devrons remplacer tout article endommagé ou défectueux jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Si l'article n'est plus en stock ou disponible, nous vous rembourserons le prix d'achat.

Pour nos colis, le mode d'expédition est standard. Dans la plupart des cas, votre colis sera livré à sa destination dans les 24 heures (après l'enregistrement de l'envoi).

Si vous n'êtes pas chez vous et que le colis ne peut pas vous être livré, il vous sera proposé une seconde fois, comme d'habitude. Le jour et l'heure dépendent de la première livraison. Si vous n'êtes pas à la maison la deuxième fois, un message sera laissé derrière vous indiquant le point de service où vous pourrez récupérer le colis vous-même.

ANNULATIONS
Nous nous efforçons d'expédier vos commandes dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables. Chaque commande peut encore être annulée, après quoi la commande est contraignante. Les annulations ne peuvent être effectuées que par téléphone. Une fois que votre commande a été livrée, le droit de rétractation s'applique. Ce délai est d'au moins 14 jours, plus les jours fériés, à compter du jour suivant la livraison.

LIVRAISONS
Dès réception de votre paiement, nous nous efforçons de livrer votre commande dans les 24 heures. Le stock et la disponibilité sont indiqués par article sur notre site. Dans le cas peu probable où un article, pour quelque raison que ce soit, ne serait plus en stock ou aurait un délai de livraison plus long, vous en seriez informé par e-mail et vous seriez remboursé.

SÉCURITÉ
Vous avez la possibilité de créer un compte ou de passer une commande sans nous laisser vos données personnelles. Lorsque vous créez un compte, vous avez la possibilité de consulter et de réimprimer votre/vos commande(s) en ligne. Vous pouvez également trouver le statut de la livraison ouverte ici.

Craftails traite les données personnelles de manière confidentielle et ne les met pas à la disposition de tiers. Vos données personnelles ne seront utilisées que pour l'exécution de la commande. En outre, toutes les données personnelles, telles que l'adresse de livraison, seront cryptées. Toutes les informations sensibles passent par le protocole HTTPS (indiqué par le cadenas en haut de votre navigateur). Craftails prend la sécurité au sérieux, nous faisons tout notre possible pour la couvrir à 100% et la surveiller en permanence. Une maintenance régulière est effectuée et toutes sortes de mesures sont activées comme la journalisation/le pare-feu, etc. Toutefois, Craftails ne peut être tenu entièrement responsable de l'utilisation de ces tiers.

DROITS DE MODIFICATION
Craftails a le droit de modifier ou de compléter à tout moment les présentes conditions générales et le contenu de son site web. Les prix peuvent faire l'objet de modifications intermédiaires, d'erreurs d'impression ou d'écriture.

VENTES DE BOISSONS ALCOOLISÉES
Apprécier des boissons alcoolisées est avant tout une responsabilité qui vous incombe à vous, le consommateur. Et une responsabilité des parents vis-à-vis de leur(s) enfant(s). Craftails Se concentre exclusivement sur les personnes âgées de 18 ans et plus. Et ne vend ni ne fournit de boissons alcoolisées aux personnes de moins de 18 ans. Craftails n'est pas responsable des accidents qui se produisent lorsque des personnes saisissent leur date de naissance de manière incorrecte, indiquant ainsi qu'elles ont plus de 18 ans, sans avoir réellement plus de 18 ans. Nous comptons sur votre honnêteté.

COPYRIGHT
Tous droits réservés. Aucun élément de ce site web ne peut être copié, enregistré et/ou diffusé sans l'autorisation écrite de Craftails. En cas de questions ou d'ambiguïtés, vous pouvez nous contacter via [email protected]

Les présentes conditions générales ont été rédigées le 18 novembre 2020.