These 3 cocktails should not be missing from your drink menu

Would you like to make an upscale addition to your drink menu, but don't know which drinks to choose? Cocktails and mocktails are the ideal addition! Of course, there are lots of different types to choose from. We make the choice easier for you and share the results of our Craftails survey. In fact, a while ago we conducted a survey among our customers to find out which of our cocktails are the top favorites. Wondering which ones came out as the most popular? Then read on!

1. Lazy Red Cheeks

Kicking off fruitfully is an Antwerp classic, the Lazy Red Cheeks. This sweet cocktail is made from vodka, raspberries, lime and violet. This gives the drink a nice balance between sweet and sour. The color, sweet taste and the fact that this cocktail is served nice and fresh make it the ideal choice during the sunny summer months. Complete the picture with mint and currants or with a dried slice of lime. Pure enjoyment! 

Craftails Cocktails | Lazy Red Cheeks

2. Pornstar Martini 

In second place we have the Pornstar Martini. The exciting name already gives away that it is a cocktail full of passion, literally and figuratively. This delicious, sexy cocktail combines a soft vanilla aroma with tropical passion fruit, creating a real explosion of flavor in your mouth. Finish off this modern classic with the addition of half a passion fruit or a dried slice of lime. And voilà, you serve a real hit in terms of taste and presence!

A preparation tip: if you add half a passion fruit as a garnish, it's best to cut the seeds a bit loose first and serve it with a spoon.

Craftails cocktails | Pornstar Martini

Ambrosia 0%

That mocktails do at least as well as cocktails proves number three in our list of favorites: the Ambrosia. With a name derived from the Greek "Ambrosios" (meaning immortal), this non-alcoholic cocktail can't help but taste delicious. It is a deliciously fresh blend of guava, cranberries, raspberry and lemon. We can't promise a longer life or immortality, but a heavenly taste? We're sure of that!

Craftails mocktail | Ambrosia

Our top score

At Craftails, we make sure that our clients can offer their customers a top-notch cocktail experience. In a fast and cost effective way. We do this not only with our delicious, quality ready-made cocktails and mocktails, but also by sharing tips & tricks based on our years of experience as bartenders, mixologists and entrepreneurs. It is nice to see that our hard work is also rewarded with wonderful reviews and an excellent score of no less than 5 stars!

"Thanks to Craftails, you as a non-experienced bartender can conjure up the best cocktails in just a few minutes. You can count on help and tips from the most experienced bartenders. Top quality and service!"

Want to add this powerful top three to your drink menu? Then be sure to request a quote!

Recherche
Fermer cette boîte de recherche.

Ces 3 cocktails ne doivent pas manquer à votre carte des boissons

Vous souhaitez ajouter du luxe à votre carte des boissons, mais vous ne savez pas quelles boissons choisir ? Les cocktails et les mocktails sont le complément idéal ! Bien entendu, il existe de nombreux types de cocktails différents. Nous vous facilitons le choix et partageons avec vous les résultats de notre enquête Craftails . En fait, nous avons mené une enquête auprès de nos clients il y a quelque temps pour savoir lesquels de nos cocktails étaient les plus appréciés. Vous vous demandez quels sont les cocktails les plus populaires ? Lisez la suite !

1. Lazy Red Cheeks

Elle commence de manière fructueuse avec un classique anversois, le Lazy Red Cheeks. Ce cocktail sucré est composé de vodka, de framboises, de citron vert et de violette. Cela donne à la boisson un bel équilibre entre le sucré et l'acide. La couleur, le goût sucré et le fait que ce cocktail soit servi frais en font le choix idéal pendant les mois d'été ensoleillés. Complétez le tableau avec de la menthe et des groseilles ou avec une tranche de citron vert séché. Un pur plaisir ! 

Craftails Cocktails | Lazy Red Cheeks

2. Pornstar Martini 

En deuxième position, nous avons le Pornstar Martini. Le nom excitant indique déjà qu'il s'agit d'un cocktail plein de passion, au sens propre comme au sens figuré. Ce cocktail délicieux et sexy associe un doux arôme de vanille à des fruits de la passion tropicaux pour créer une véritable explosion de saveurs en bouche. Pour terminer ce classique moderne, ajoutez un demi-fruit de la passion ou une rondelle de citron vert séché. Et voilà, vous servez un véritable hit en termes de saveur et de présence !

Un conseil de préparation: si vous ajoutez un demi-fruit de la passion en guise de garniture, il est préférable de couper d'abord les graines un peu détachées et de les servir à la cuillère.

Craftails cocktails | Pornstar Martini

Ambrosia 0%

Que les mocktails fassent au moins aussi bien que les cocktails, c'est ce que prouve le numéro trois de notre liste de favoris : l'Ambrosia. Avec un nom dérivé du grec "Ambrosios" (qui signifie immortel), ce cocktail sans alcool ne peut qu'être délicieux. Il s'agit d'un mélange délicieusement frais de goyave, de canneberges, de framboises et de citron. Nous ne pouvons pas vous promettre une vie plus longue ou l'immortalité, mais un goût divin ? Nous en sommes sûrs !

Craftails mocktail | Ambrosia

Notre meilleur score

Sur Craftails , nous veillons à ce que nos clients puissent offrir à leurs clients une expérience de cocktail de premier ordre. De manière rapide et rentable. Nous le faisons non seulement avec nos délicieux cocktails et mocktails prêts à l'emploi de haute qualité, mais aussi en partageant des conseils et astuces basés sur nos années d'expérience en tant que barmen, mixologues et entrepreneurs. Il est agréable de voir que notre travail acharné est également récompensé par de bonnes critiques et une excellente note de pas moins de 5 étoiles !

"Grâce à Craftails , vous pouvez, en tant que barman inexpérimenté, concocter les meilleurs cocktails en quelques minutes. Vous pouvez compter sur l'aide et les conseils des barmen les plus expérimentés. Qualité et service irréprochables !"

Vous souhaitez ajouter ce puissant top 3 à votre carte des boissons ? N'hésitez pas à demander un devis !